Trade Login Register

Products that fire the imagination to inspire learning and make teaching more enjoyable.

Commotion is an international wholesale distributor of educational resources.

Our innovative product range is sold to suppliers of schools and nurseries all over the world.

If you are a reseller, register your interest here for a trade account.

If you are a school, nursery or parent, contact us to find out where to buy our products.

Meet the Commotion Team

The Boss Man

 

Tim Coote

Managing Director 

Tim@commotion.co.uk 

 

 

The Sales Team

  

Julie Carter

Sales Director

Julie@commotion.co.uk

 

  

 

                        Helen Swan

                  UK Sales Manager

            Helen@commotion.co.uk

 

 

Cristyn Spring 

Executive Assistant to Sales Team

Cristyn@commotion.co.uk

 

 

Louise Spice

Executive Assistant to Sales Team

Louise@commotion.co.uk

 

Anita Card

Executive Assistant to Sales Team

Anita@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 

The UK Trade and Export Team

                                                                                                                                                                                           
 

 

 

Kirstin Mariner

Trade & Export Team Leader

kirstin@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stacy Vigor

UK Trade Sales Co-Ordinator

Stacy@commotion.co.uk

 

Nolan Parker

UK Trade Sales Co-Ordinator

Nolan@commotion.co.uk

 

  Diane Dennis

Export Sales Co-Ordinator

Diane@commotion.co.uk

 

 

Gill Sinclair

Export Sales Co-Ordinator

Gill@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 

The Marketing Team

 

      

Ashley Giles

Product and Marketing Co-Ordinator

Ashley@commotion.co.uk

                       

 

 

 Tessa Betterton

 Digital Marketing Manager

 Tessa@commotion.co.uk

 

James Allen

Design Studio Manager

James@commotion.co.uk

 

 

Honor Davidson

Marketing Manager

Honor@commotion.co.uk

 

 

Finance

  

Lisa Wing

Finance and HR Director

Lisa@commotion.co.uk

   


The Operations and Buying Team

                                                                                      

                                   

 

Ray Wood

Buying Director

Ray@commotion.co.uk

 

Martin Peters

Operations Director

Martin@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

The Warehouse Team

     

                                

 

 

Mark Brown

Warehouse Manager

Mark@commotion.co.uk

 


In order of appearance:  

Ryan Miles, Export Dispatch.

Deborah Hayes, Pre-Packing Department.

Jill Jenner, Pre-Packing Department.

Rick Lewis, UK Trade Dispatch.

Ricky Briggs,  Warehouse Operative.

Hayley Fagg, UK Trade/Export Dispatch.

Jim Grayson, UK Trade/Export Dispatch.

Marcin Bankiewicz, Warehouse Operative.