Meet the Commotion Team

           

           
                   

Senior Management      

                                
.............Commotion Team....

Tim Coote

Martin Peters

Tim Coote

Chief Executive

Tim@commotion.co.uk

Martin Peters

Managing Director 

Martin@commotion.co.uk

 

Sales Team

The Sales Team

Julie Carter

Julie Carter

Sales Director

Julie@commotion.co.uk

Anita Card Anna Parker Louise Spice

Anita Card

Key Account Manager

Anita@commotion.co.uk

Anna Parker

Sales Support Executive

Anna@commotion.co.uk

Louise Spice 

Sales Support Executive

Louise@commotion.co.uk

 

The Sales Administration Team

The Sales Administration Team

Kirstin Mariner

Stacy Vigor

Nolan Parker

Kirstin Mariner

Senior Sales Administrator

kirstin@commotion.co.uk

Stacy Vigor

Sales Administrator

Stacy@commotion.co.uk

Nolan Parker

Sales Administrator

Nolan@commotion.co.uk
Oliwia Domzal Victoria Murrell Gill Sinclair

Oliwia Domzal

Sales Administrator

Oliwia@commotion.co.uk

Victoria Murrell 

Sales Administrator 

Victoria@commotion.co.uk

Gill Sinclair

Administration Assistant

Gill@commotion.co.uk

The Marketing Team

The Marketing Team

Honor Davidson James Allen Tessa Betterton

Honor Davidson

Marketing Manager

Honor@commotion.co.uk

James Allen

Design Studio Manager

James@commotion.co.uk

 Tessa Betterton

 Digital Marketing Manager

 Tessa@commotion.co.uk

Finance & HR

Finance & HR

Lisa Wing Diane Dennis

Lisa Wing

Finance and HR Director

Lisa@commotion.co.uk

Diane Dennis

Accounts Assistant

Accounts@commotion.co.uk

 

Product Development

Product Development

Ray Woods Andrea Storer Jack Lawrence

Ray Wood

Buying Director

Ray@commotion.co.uk

Andrea Storer

Product & Brand Compliance Manager

Andrea@commotion.co.uk

Jack Lawrence

Product Designer

jack@commotion.co.uk

Operations & Logistics

Operations & Logistics

Matthew Maiorano

Ashley Giles

Matthew Maiorano

Logistics Coordinator 

Matthew@commotion.co.uk

Ashley Giles

Ecommerce Manager 

Ashley@commotion.co.uk

         

           The Warehouse Team

Mark Brown Wareouse team

Warehouse Team 

Mark Brown

Warehouse Manager

Mark@commotion.co.uk

Left to right:  

Marcin Bankiewicz, Warehouse Operative

James Dodd, Warehouse Operative

Jill Jenner, Pre-Packing Department

Rick Lewis, UK Trade Dispatch

Deborah Hayes, Warehouse Operative

Ryan Miles, Export Dispatch

Hayley Fagg, UK Trade/Export Dispatch