Customer Login Register

Products that fire the imagination to inspire learning and make teaching more enjoyable.

Commotion is an international wholesale distributor of educational resources.

Our innovative product range is sold to suppliers of schools and nurseries all over the world.

If you are a reseller, register your interest here for a customer account.

If you are a school, nursery or parent, contact us to find out where to buy our products.

Meet the Commotion Team

 

         

 The Boss Man

 

 

Tim Coote

Managing Director 

Tim@commotion.co.uk 

 

 The Sales Team

 

 

 

Julie Carter

Sales Director

Julie@commotion.co.uk

 

 

Helen Swan

UK Sales Manager

Helen@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 

                                                        

Anna Parker

 

                                          Anita Card

                                         Sales Support & Customer Services Manager

                                              Anita@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 

Louise Spice

Sales Executive

Louise@commotion.co.uk

 

 

Anna Parker

Sales Executive 

Anna@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 

The UK Trade and Export Team

   

                                                                                                                                                                                           
 

 

 

Kirstin Mariner

Trade & Export Team Leader

kirstin@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stacy Vigor

UK Trade Sales Co-Ordinator

Stacy@commotion.co.uk

 

Nolan Parker

UK Trade Sales Co-Ordinator

Nolan@commotion.co.uk

 

  Diane Dennis

Export Sales Co-Ordinator

Diane@commotion.co.uk

 

 

Gill Sinclair

Export Sales Co-Ordinator

Gill@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 

The Marketing Team

 

 

 

Honor Davidson

Marketing Manager

Honor@commotion.co.uk

 

James Allen

Design Studio Manager

James@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 Tessa Betterton

 Digital Marketing Manager

 Tessa@commotion.co.uk

 

 

Finance & HR

   

Jake   

 

Lisa Wing

Finance and HR Director

Lisa@commotion.co.uk

   



Jake Embery

Accounts Assistant

Accounts@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Product Development

 

   

 

Ray Wood

Buying Director

Ray@commotion.co.uk

 

Andrea Storer

Product & Brand Compliance Manager

Andrea@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Operations & Logistics

 

 

 

Martin Peters

Operations Director 

Martin@commotion.co.uk

 

Matthew Maiorano

Logistics Coordinator 

Matthew@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 Ashley Giles

Amazon Account Executive 

Ashley@commotion.co.uk

 

 

 

 

The Warehouse Team

 

     

                                

 

 

Mark Brown

Warehouse Manager

Mark@commotion.co.uk

 


Left to right:  

Marcin Bankiewicz, Warehouse Operative

James Dodd, Warehouse Operative

Jill Jenner, Pre-Packing Department

Rick Lewis, UK Trade Dispatch

Deborah Hayes, Pre-Packing Department

Ryan Miles, Export Dispatch

Hayley Fagg, UK Trade/Export Dispatch